Contact School

Contact Us

Full Name

Class

Email Address

Questions/Concerns

   


Security Measure

Principal: 
Jason Hynek,  jhynek@pittsfield.net

Assistant Principal of Teaching & Learning: Lisa Lesser, llesser@pittsfield.net

Assistant Principal of Teaching & Learning: Khalid Shehemi, kshehemi@pittsfield.net

Vice-Principal: Amy Shaw, ashaw@pittsfield.net

Dean of Students: Stephen Smith, ssmith@pittsfield.net

Secretary: Tracy Mangiardi, tmangiardi@pittsfield.net

Address: 501 Pomeroy Avenue, Pittsfield, MA 01201

School phone: 413-448-9640
 



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.